Administration, North Europe

 Purchasing
 

Group Purchasing Manager, North Europe
Søren Beicker

Mobile +45 30 34 08 50
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 10
E-mail: soeren.beicker@roth-northeurope.com

 

Purchaser
Anja Wingren Jensen

Mobile +45 51 36 26 92
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 46
E-mail: anja.jensen@roth-northeurope.com

 

Purchaser
Henrik Frederiksen

Mobile +45 29 34 71 61
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 18
E-mail: henrik.frederiksen@roth-northeurope.com

Product Department
 

Group Product Manager, North Europe
Bo Herbst-Nielsen

Mobile +45 20 43 87 58
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 25
E-mail: bo.herbst-nielsen@roth-northeurope.com

 

Head of Product Management
Michael Holm

Mobile +45 30 99 56 09
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 32
E-mail: michael.holm@roth-northeurope.com

 

Technical Manager
Morten Dent Søe

Mobile +45 23 24 83 73
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 28
E-mail: morten.soe@roth-northeurope.com

 

Project Manager
Lars Møller

Mobile +45 51 85 18 69
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 21
E-mail: lars.moeller@roth-northeurope.com

 

Data Coordinator
Claus Thomsen

Mobile +45 30 80 29 21
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 26
E-mail: claus.thomsen@roth-northeurope.com

 Pre-Fab  
 

Product Manager – Prefab solutions
Casper Pedersen

Mobile +45 51 96 59 76
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 47
E-mail: casper.pedersen@roth-northeurope.com

  Production Coordinator
Niclas Stig Dyvendal

Mobile +45 51 96 43 82
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 31
E-mail: niclas.dyvendal@roth-northeurope.com

  Assembly Technician
Lars Vendelbo
  Assembly Technician
Søren Stormgaard
  Assembly Technician
Carsten Andersen
 IT
 
 

Group IT Manager, North Europe
Thomas Bredahl

Mobile +45 20 22 91 08
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 27
E-mail: thomas.bredahl@roth-northeurope.com

 Marketing
 
 

Graphic Designer
Christina Wilhelmsen

Mobile +45 20 22 01 82
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 19
E-mail: christina.wilhelmsen@roth-northeurope.com

 

Marketing Coordinator
Helle Kallestrup

Mobile +45 29 38 60 47
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 33
E-mail: helle.kallestrup@roth-northeurope.com

 Financial
 
 

Business Controller
Helen Wrensted

Mobile +45 22 95 24 73
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 23
E-mail: helen.wrensted@roth-northeurope.com

 Wenche Sandbekk Olsen

Financial Controller
Wenche Sandbekk Olsen

Mobile +45 30 80 29 25
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 09
E-mail: wenche.olsen@roth-northeurope.com


 

Economy Assistant
Tina Utzon

Mobile +45 24 44 61 40
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 17
E-mail: tina.utzon@roth-northeurope.com

 

Economy Assistant
Tina Urbrand Jensen

Mobile +45 40 22 04 45
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 24
E-mail: tina.jensen@roth-northeurope.com

Supply Chain
 
 

Group Supply Chain Manager
Daniel Lange

Mobile +45 30 80 16 31
Direct telephone +45 47 33 97 30
E-mail: daniel.lange@roth-northeurope.com

 

Warehouse Manager
Jan Ginderskov

Mobile +45 51 75 68 78
Direct telephone+45 47 33 97 20
E-mail: jan.ginderskov@roth-northeurope.com

  Warehouse Assistant
Allan Hansen

Warehouse Assistant
Keld Nielsen
  Warehouse Assistant
Kenneth Wigenborg
  Warehouse Assistant
Torben Larsen
  Warehouse Assistant
Jan Arnholtz
  Warehouse Assistant
Niels Pedersen
 
Warehouse Assistant
Martin Hansen